3 Months

Be Still My Heart

Attachment 2

This little dude is 3 months old as of yesterday!

He has become quite the little person and I just can’t get enough of him.

Sweet isn’t the word I would use to describe him, more like fun or wild.

His nickname has become ‘buddy bear’ because he is still covered in a light coat all over his body.

Up until 2 weeks ago he was sleeping 6-8 hours straight through the night. However things have been different recently and we are trying to work through them.

Little man is 11lbs. 3oz. and just over 23in. long. In other words he is just a little pip.

He has become quite the avid thumb sucker and is so close to sitting up on his own.

All in all, AJ keeps me on my toes and is definitely a first born.

I am so thankful that I get to be his mom and love watching him grow a bit more very day.

PicMonkey Collage

Leave a Reply

