July Goals

June was a wash for me… I had big plans, but only about 2 of the 1,000 I had panned out. I’m actually in Nashville right now (saying Good-bye to my favorite city in the world) and headed to the D.C. area on Thursday. And… I’m feeling sick 😦

It seems to be that my strep throat I had a week ago is resistant to the antibiotics AND steroids I was on so I am going to see my handsome fiancée doctor tomorrow in hopes of getting things finally figured out.

In the mean time… I am making new goals for this wonderful month. So I thought I would share them with you!

July Goals

Do you have any goals for this month?

Have you ever had a sickness that is resistant for antibiotics?

I am considering going the holistic route with this throat situation… have you ever done that if so how did you go about it?

One thought on “July Goals

  1. Pingback: Running Thoughts | THE KITCHEN REVOLUTION

Leave a Reply

