Nutrition Package Give Away

Happy Saturday wonderful friends! Today is Saturday, the day before my birthday and the end of birth week. About 2 months ago, I decided that I wanted to launch a “services” page on my blog. My personal goal for this was to have it completed by my birthday. Today is the day friends, that it happens 🙂

The launch of “services”, here on The Kitchen Revolution, will bring a bit of a shift onto this blog and will allow for a few changes. Slowly but surely, things will be changing around here but I promise only in wonderful ways! Since I will be now giving services to those who feel the need for them, I will be cutting back on things such as free menus and free workouts. Now please understand that I do in fact have many general menus in the blog archives, so if this is a need of yours, you can most definitely still access them as well as contact me for them.

My new services page can be found here as well as a main page on my blog starting today. I will be focusing on helping individuals who have many needs including, menu planning based on medical needs, diet analysis, nutritional counseling and accountability and finally recipe make overs.

To kick off this exciting new step of mine for this blog, I would like to give away my services to one individual. How this will work is that the winner can go to the “services” page and ether select 4 services (2 recipe make overs, accountability and a 1 week menu for example) or the package which includes a 1 week menu, 1 recipe make over, an hour of  nutrition counseling (concerning any topic) 2 weeks of accountability and of course a complete diet analysis.

To enter this contest, please leave a comment below explain what your nutrition and fitness goals are for the next 6-9 months.

 

One thought on “Nutrition Package Give Away

  1. I have started a program and plan to lose 35 lbs. I would also like to complete a 5K race in the fall and run the whole thing.

    I hope you had a fantastic birthday week!

Leave a Reply

