Clean Eating

Hey guys… so I (Leah) did it! 🙂

I finally got a major pay off for all the time I’ve been spending on the treadmill this year.

IMG_00000037

For some people this may be nothing, and for others…. well this may be crazy. For me, it’s amazing and just proves that with the help of consistency, motivation and determination, we can do anything we put our minds to.

I said that I was going to focus on running on the treadmill this year because of how much I hate it.

Put me outside and I am good to go, but this, this picture above has been an extremely difficult mental challenge for me to over come. But I did, I ran 4 miles in 60 minutes on the treadmill and I am going to continue to do it again and again and again!

I wish I could tell you at this point that something magical happened and that I have fallen in love with running on the treadmill but that is not the case. Life goes on!

Now, on to the goods! It’s Friday which means you all get something Free…

FFAF Meal Plan

Today, I have a brand new meal plan for you. It is just simply a clean eating meal plan with 3 meals and 2 snacks per day. If you are using this meal plan to aid in any weight loss, I suggest you reconsider the 2 snacks and possibly only eat 1.

This meal plan is especially exciting as all of the recipes are mine! I hope you enjoy them and please as always leave feedback in the comments below 🙂

Clean Eating Menu

Clean Eating Recipes

One thought on “Clean Eating

Leave a Reply

