My Gift To You

For this lovely Valentines Day, I am giving you a gift as well as myself one….

For me, well I get this!

TBA

And for you, well you get this!

FMPF Valentines

Not only do I have a meal plan for you, I also have a grocery shopping list to compliment it and recipes to ensure you know how to make each and every recipe on this meal plan. Some of the recipes are not mine, which is why this is free… it is not mine to sell. Also, in case of any confusion, I am also giving you a document to explain what makes a serving or how to make certain dishes such as a sandwich. I know it seems like common sense but it really isn’t in out society.

Meal Plan Week 1

Grocery Shopping List

Recipes

How To – Whats In

Leave a Reply

