Christmas Adam!

Happy CHristmas Adam – you know because Adam came before Eve in creation and it’s the day before Christmas Eve.

Anyways… This week will be little about food (I think). I have some really exciting news for you all and I will be sharing after the 1st of the year. In the mean time, I have been working behind the scenes to make some changes for this community. I cannot wait to share will all of you what will be happening in the new year and I cannot wait to hear what you have to say about it.

Coop came home for Christmas last Thursday so I have been practically attached to his hip.We will be heading back down to Nashville on this Thursday and have decided to do a pretty mean cleanse style diet while I am there. I cannot wait for what is coming and I hope you all are excited to.

Enjoy your loved ones over this Christmas week! I will attempt to check back in before Christmas but can’t make any promises.

2 thoughts on “Christmas Adam!

  1. Merry Christmas to you dear & wonderful Leah.
    I hope you and Coop are enjoying this holiday season and are enjoying one another.
    Keep up the good work on your blog and never get discouraged.

    Have a safe and happy new year and enjoy nashville. I hear it’s awesome down there.
    πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

