Kickboxing

I honestly love a good sweat session, but it doesn’t seem easy to come by these days. With the weather getting colder and the days getting shorter, my ability and desire to push it, in or outside the gym is diminishing a bit. However, my love for a good sweat session is not. So I came up with this little number. It greatly resembles a kickboxing routine but dabbles in the fine art of H.I.I.T. This all adds up to a great strength workout for your shoulders, back, chest and triceps all while making your heart beat increase and decrease over and over turning your body into a fat burning machine. Lately this has become a weekly staple for me to add on to a 30 minute jog.

Kickboxing Style WorkOut

Before I go for today, I have to show you what my mind immediately thought of when righting the above. This is by far my favorite movie and jogging has never been the same for me after watching this seen.

One thought on “Kickboxing

  1. Pingback: Potato, Kale and White Bean Soup | THE KITCHEN REVOLUTION

Leave a Reply

