Grace

grace

Today, I just wanted to say thank you to all of you who have been so gracious to me in the last few weeks. You may not know this but I am currently working 2 part-time jobs, in school full time and doing an internship. This is of course on top of planning Cooper and my wedding and trying to stay on top of this blog. So thank you… for understanding and encouraging me throughout this process.

Lately, behind the scenes, I have been working on some really cool things for this blog and I can’t wait to start sharing them with you next Monday. I’m working pretty hard on making this place more of a community. A place where you feel as if you can and want to get involved. The reason it is happening now is hat I will be going to visit Coop in a week for a little over a week so my time attention will not be on my jobs or school then and I can really focus on, well… YOU!

So please stay tuned… tomorrow I will be letting you in on some of the things happening starting next week and then once we get through that I have a few other things lined up!!! I’m so excited and I’m hoping you will be too.

And remember today to show yourself a little grace… you deserve it 🙂

Leave a Reply

