Consistency

Consistancy

 

Consistency, it isn’t my strength. But that is going to change, and I need your help. I am learning that I need accountability in life and I’m very thankful to have gracious people in my life to help me along with it. So today… I commit to 5 posts a week. In fact, I just drafted those posts and I intend to do just that every weekend. This way, I can grow this you in a consistent way every week.

Like I said, I need more consistency in all areas of my life and these last 2 weeks, I’ve been working on exactly that. I’ve very excited to tell you all about some really exciting things happening.  So please forgive me for my absence, and stay tuned for some great things this week. AND… if there is anything you have been putting off changing in your life, consider giving this week a shot with me.

2 thoughts on “Consistency

  1. I was wondering what happened to you!

    I check this daily and you haven’t responded to posts either so I thought maybe you just gave up on it.

    Hope youre doing alright.

Leave a Reply

